About US

Board of Directors

ICTV is a Minnesota 501 (C)(3) non-profit organization.  It is governed by a Board of Directors chosen from the membership and community.  The Board of Directors meets six times annually and is host to an annual membership meeting in February.  The Executive Committee meets four times annually.  Other committees are formed as needed to conduct the business of the organization. 

2017 ICTV Board of Directors

Myrna Peterson Chair Community Volunteer
Mark Zimmerman Vice Chair President & CEO
Eileen Grosland               Secretary Chorus Director/Music Educator
Lisa Walsh Treasurer Private Business Consultant
Lyle Eidelbes Director Executive Director, MCIS
Michele Smith Director Blandin Foundation
Kayleen Monacelli Director D.R. Comm Ed Programmer
Allison Lagergren Director GRHS Student


"Strengthening Itasca area communities through public access media."